Dharma Talk and Q&A with Henry: Sunday March 29

This Sunday March 29, Henry will be offering an online talk with question/answer period. Tune in for sitting at….

10am Mountain Time
9am Pacific Time
12pm Eastern Time

Henry’s talk will begin about 10:30am.

Join this San Diego/Encinitas Zoom Meeting by clicking this link at the designated time….

https://zoom.us/j/916614568?pwd=czRQbU1WUU92ZEVDL1FJR0NqNUpyQT09

Meeting ID: 753 066 874
Password: 147077

Dana for Henry can be given through PayPal: henryshukman@gmail.com

Also, Mountain Cloud is hosting a virtual sit on the Sunday Morning at 9-10:00am. Use this link to log on: sit.mountaincloud.org. You are invited to sit with Mountain Cloud’s sangha at 9am, then at 10 or 10:30 log into the Breath Collective event and hear Henry’s talk.

If you have any questions, please contact  mczcadmin@mountaincloud.org

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Pin It on Pinterest